Brown-Haired Girl!

I’m now officially a brown-haired girl!

I’ve always wanted to have my hair colored so instead of spending around 2,000PHP in a salon, I decided to try Etude House’s Bubble Hair Dye for only 378PHP! Honestly, I really wanted to have a somewhat reddish color but the “Red Wine” Bubble Hair Dye was out of stock so I ended up with the “Original Brown”. I was a bit scared at first because it was my first time to have my hair colored… but, having no choice, I just trusted my sister’s hands and let her do the job. Hahaha! I was a bit “praning” too because I thought it’s not going to work for my hair. However, after several minutes, I was amazed to see the brown color. Wooo!! Anyway, I looked whiter because of my new hair. :)

What do you think?

