I’m Home

12.18.12
True enough, He knows what takes my breath away
and what makes my heart beat faster.

No matter how many times we fail, God proves to us again and again how much He loves us. I have experienced his grace and mercy several times. Indeed I am a sinner, but God wants me to seek Him again and again despite the wrong things I have done and still choose Him above anything else. There are a lot of times I say to myself that “I don’t deserve this kind of love”, but God is good. He keeps on reminding me that in every failure, every regret and disappointment, His hands are still there, reaching out to mine. He is giving me a chance every day to choose Him, and live for Him.

The enemy has not really succeeded.
For I have chosen to draw nearer to God… and experience once again His compassion.

What do you think?

