Doubts

I know that the things I imagine are just merely dreams. It makes my heart smile because I’m excited; but at the same time, it gives me sorrow… afraid that it might not happen. But You are my God. You know what’s best for me. Satisfy me Lord. I entrust it all to You. I want to feel Your love.

“He loves it when we, gripped with doubt and fear that He will not be enough, turn the gaze of our souls to Him in hope. He loves to prove himself faithful and more than enough to satisfy our hungry souls. When we do turn to Him, our souls rest and we are saved. Again and again.”– Captivating

What do you think?

