Gangnam Style Piano Cover

Sorry to announce but it is only now that I actually enjoyed listening to Gangnam Style. Hahaha! Thanks to the three young ladies who made a cover of the song in Facebook. Haven’t heard them yet? CLICK HERE. I saw it yesterday and syempre eto nanaman yung sakit ko, na-LSS nanaman ako. =p

Here’s my piano cover of their version of Gangnam Style. :)

I don’t know if I should love or hate the weather today. Sorry for the poor quality of the video. I was in a little rush filming it because it’s getting dark already. Btw, it’s my first time to play the piano while listening to the actual song. Yes, that’s why I was wearing my earphones — connected to the laptop. Well, well, I’m improving. Yehheey. Ay, there was a few mistakes pala sa ending. If you will listen to their version, kulang yung akin. Hahaha! Tinapos ko agad. =))

What do you think?

