Announcement 003

061513

“The PRC announced Friday that 901 out of 1,767 (51%) passed the ALE given by the Board of Architecture in Manila this month. The results were released in four (4) working days after the last day of exam.”

(source: http://www.coolbuster.net/2013/06/june-2013-architect-board-exam-results.html)

Okay. I don’t even know how to start this entry. In fact, I don’t even know what to write. Speechless? Not really. I guess I just can’t organize my thoughts at the moment to express my gratitude to God and to those people who have been supporting me all the way. I’m listening to a very special song right now and realized that once again, God showed that He is indeed faithful. What more can I ask for? Truly, His grace is enough. To God be the glory!

What do you think?

